North Lofts and Local Agents - UK



Richard Whitworth
North Sails (South)
Richard Whitworth Sailing
(Merlin Rocket Specialist)


Tel: +44 (0)784 123 3637
E-mail: Sails@RichardWhitworthSailing.co.uk
Web: richardwhitworthsailing.co.uk
Jim Schwerdt
North Sails (Lakes)
Maiden Marine
Ferry Nab
Bowness on Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3JH

Tel: + 44 (0)1539 488 050
E-mail: jim@maiden-marine.co.uk
   
Richard Rawson
North Sails (North East)
Peak Dinghy Spares
Unit 14, Pavilion Workshops
Park Road, Holmewood Ind Park
Holmewood
Chesterfield

Tel:
07866 971 092
E-mail: 
sales@peakdinghy.com
Ian Stewart
North Sails (South West)

Salcombe Boat Store
Island Street
Salcombe
Devon
TQ8 8DP

Tel: +44 (0)1548 843708
E-mail: ian@salcombeboatstore.co.uk
   
Duncan Hepplewhite
North Sails (Scotland)
Sailing Fast
The Stables, Farrenridge,
Avonbridge,
Falkirk FK1 2HN

Mobile + 44 (0)7817 704 637
Tel: + 44 (0)1324 861 756
E-mail: Duncan@sailingfast.co.uk
Web: www.sailingfast.co.uk
Simon Butterworth
North Sails (South East)
VR Super Store
The Queen Mother Reservoir
Horton Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 9NT

Tel: +44 (0)1753 681941
E-mail: sales@v-rigger.com
Web: www.v-rigger.com
   
Rob Riddell
North Sails (Wales)

JKA Sailmakers Ltd
South Beach Chapel
Pwllheli    LL53 5AP

Tel: 01758 613266
E-mail: rob@jkasailmakers.co.uk
Ronan Grealish
North Sails Lymington
The Shipyard
Bath Rd
Lymington
SO41 3YL

Tel: 01590 689022
Mobile: 079 25572443
E-mail:ronan.grealish@northsails.com