Satigny Suisse

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Rue Pré-Bouvier 5
Satigny, 1242
+41 22 782 32 22

Specialties

After hours/Weekend Drop Off Box, Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Pierre-Yves Jorand

Loft Manager, Sail Expert
pierre-yves.jorand@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Julien Monnier

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
julien.monnier@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Pierre Ratajski

Office Administration, Office Manager
pierre.ratajski@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Christine Jorand

Office Administration
christine.jorand@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Arnaud Psarofaghis

Sail Designer
arnaud.psarofaghis@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Patrick Mazuay

Design Manager, Sail Designer
patrick.mazuay@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Nicolas Groux

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
nicolas.groux@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Michel Vaucher

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
michel.vaucher@northsails.com

Satigny, Suisse headshot

Philippe Massat

Floor Manager, Service Sailmaker
info@ch.northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Bernard Schagen

Sail Expert
bernard.schagen@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending