Palma de Mallorca Spain

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Calle Ca Na Melis 11a
Poligono Son Morro
Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands 07007
+34 971 745 610

Specialties

Certified Service, New Sails, New Sales, Onboard Services, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail removal / Re-install, Superyacht

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 16:30

North Sails Experts

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Fiona Bruce

Sustainability
Fiona.Bruce@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Brad Favelle

Exterior Service
Brad.Favelle@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Tom Webb

Exterior Service
Tom.Webb@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Quinny Houry

Site Director
Quinny.Houry@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Nick Larrey

Sail Expert
Nick.Larrey@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

Flavia Tomiselli

Sail Designer
flavia.tomiselli@northsails.com

Palma de Mallorca, Spain headshot

James Downing

Service Manager
James.Downing@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

Sobre tu barco

Medidas del aparejo

Si las tienes disponibles

Tipos de vela

Tipos de Material

Sending