Hamburg Germany

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Brooktorkai 5
Hamburg, Hamburg 20457
+49 040 7457778

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, Pick up and Delivery, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
09:00 – 18:00

North Sails Experts

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Stefan Matschuck

Loft Manager, Sales Manager
stefan.matschuck@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Miklas Meyer

Office Manager, One Design Expert
miklas.meyer@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Bertil Balser

Sail Expert
bertil.balser@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Arnd Howar

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
Arnd.Howar@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Markus Koy

One Design Expert
markus.koy@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Hinnerk Müller

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
hinnerk.mueller@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Thomas Jungblut

Sail Expert
Thomas.Jungblut@northsails.com

Hamburg, Germany headshot

Gunnar Bahr

Sail Expert
Gunnar.Bahr@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Martina Lagers-Aldag

Office Administration
martina.lagersaldag@northsails.com