Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending
North Sails class header photo

North Sails has been involved with the Jolly Boat class for many years, with many of our North Sails employees being active members of the class and owning boats within the class.  Our Jolly Boat sails are designed with North Sails advanced technology and the highest quality materials in the industry.  Our Jolly Boat experts are available to help you get the most out of your North Sails product so call today.

Jolly Boat Class Experts

Jolly Boat headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Ken Read

Newport, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
derek.scott@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Jolly Boat headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com