North Sails NEWS

YOUR NORTH SAILS TEAM IS LIVE!

Upcoming Expert Webinar Schedule

Catch your local teams live with our upcoming interactive webinar schedule. North Sails Class Experts from around the world have joined forces to bring you the best tips and techniques that will help you get the results you are looking for. When you sign up for the webinar of interest, you will be sent the link to access the live presentation so you can view at any location you are in the world, from the comfort of your home. Grab a seat, a drink, and kick back with our full-on educational webinar schedule, open to all.

*All webinars are recorded and will be published on our YouTube channel. Did you miss one? View all of our webinars and rewatch or rewind at your own convenience.

Watch Past Webinars

 

Upcoming Webinar Schedule:

 

🌐  NORTH SAILS LIVE WITH THE MOTH CLASS

Rob Greenhalgh with guests Tom Slingsby and Iain Jensen will debrief the Italian Nationals and the Foiling Week to share a thing or two about what they have learned.

Tuesday, July 21th at 22:30 AEST / 13:30 BST / 8:30 am ET

Register Here

 

🌐  LET’S TALK J/70 WORLDS

Pre-Worlds webinar with North Sails experts. Everything you need to know about sailing in Marina Del Rey, with SoCal locals Alex Curtiss and Eric Doyle, and a full debrief of the Cal Cup Regatta with Zeke Horowitz.

Tuesday, August 3rd at 8:00 pm ET

Register Here