Auckland New Zealand – Sail Loft

Service

Loft Info

217 Archers Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland,
64 09 359 5999

Specialties

North Sails Experts

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Matt Steven

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
matt.steven@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Matt Smeaton

Oceania Super Yacht Co-Ordinator
Matt.Smeaton@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Ben Costello

Service Manager
Ben.Costello@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Richard Bicknell

General Manager
Richard.Bicknell@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Guy Hewson

Production Manager
Guy.Hewson@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Mathieu Guillaud

Sail Designer
Mathieu.Guillaud@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Andrew Wills

Sales Manager
Andrew.Wills@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Derek Scott

One Design Manager
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Allan Leong

Finance Controller
Allan.Leong@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Kirsty McKenzie

Shipping & Logistics
Kirsty.McKenzie@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Matt Kelway

Sail Expert
matt.kelway@northsails.com

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft headshot

Chris Dawson

Sail Expert
chris.dawson@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending