Detroit Michigan

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

24777 Forterra Drive
Warren, Michigan 48089
586 790 7500

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

North Sails Experts

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Bill Lesnek

Service Manager
bill.lesnek@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Skip Dieball

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
skip.dieball@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Dan Fien

Rochester Area Representative, Sail Expert
dan.fien@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Louis Johnson

Buffalo Area Representative, Sail Expert
Louis.Johnson@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Chelsie Strong

Office Manager
chelsie.strong@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Mike Stark

Service Sailmaker
mike.stark@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Karl Kuspa

Loft Manager, Sail Expert
karl.kuspa@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Joe Parker

Saginaw Bay Area Representative, Sail Expert
joe.parker@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

AJ Ficcardi

Erie Area Representative, Sail Expert
aj.ficcardi@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Ryan Lashaway

Cleveland Area Representative, Sail Expert
ryan.lashaway@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Spencer Colpaert

Detroit Area Representative, Sail Expert
Spencer.Colpaert@northsails.com

Detroit, Michigan headshot

Blay Shoenherr

North West Michigan Area Representative, Sail Expert
blay.shoenherr@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending