Herlev Danmark

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Lyskær 10
Herlev, 2730
+45 39204090

Specialties

Canvas, Certified Service, New Sails, New Sales, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Monday
09:00 – 16:30
Tuesday
09:00 – 16:30
Wednesday
09:00 – 16:30
Thursday
09:00 – 16:30
Friday
09:00 – 16:00

North Sails Experts

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jens Christensen

Sail Expert
jens.christensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jesper Feldt

General Manager, Loft Manager, Sales Manager
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Kristian Kvid Sorensen

Sail Expert
kristian.kvid.sorensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Theis Palm

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
theis.palm@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jens Kiilerich

Service Manager
repair@dk.northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Sille Christensen

Service Sailmaker
Repair@dk.northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Morten Østerberg

Sail Designer
morten.osterberg@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Heidi Midskov Hansen

Office Manager
heidi.midskov-hansen@northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Louis Lind Olrik

Service Sailmaker, Trainee
repair@dk.northsails.com

Herlev, Danmark headshot

Jan Hansen

Sail Expert
jan.hansen@northsails.com