Lluchmajor Mallorca, Spain

Service, Sales

Loft Info

Poligono Son Noguera
C/son Marroig A 79
Lluchmajor - Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares 7620
+34 971 745 610

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing

Hours

Weekdays
07:30 – 16:30

North Sails Experts

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Warwick Kerr

Exterior Service, Sail Expert
Warwick.Kerr@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Heine Sørensen

Sail Designer
Heine.Sorensen@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Mark Sadler

Sail Expert
Mark.Sadler@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

James Downing

Service Manager
James.Downing@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Marc Patiño

Sail Expert
Marc.Patino@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Quinny Houry

Site Director
Quinny.Houry@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Brad Favelle

Exterior Service
Brad.Favelle@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Tom Webb

Exterior Service
Tom.Webb@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Nick Larrey

Sail Expert
Nick.Larrey@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Flavia Tomiselli

Sail Designer
flavia.tomiselli@northsails.com

Lluchmajor, Mallorca, Spain headshot

Fiona Bruce

Sustainability
Fiona.Bruce@northsails.com