Portsmouth Rhode Island

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

1 Maritime Dr.
Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871
401 683 7997

Specialties

After hours/Weekend Drop Off Box, Bend on / Bend off, Certified Service, New Sails, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail removal / Re-install, Sail Repair, Sail Storage, Sail Washing, Sales consultant for OD clases, Superyacht

Hours

Weekdays
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

North Sails Experts

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Henry Little

Sail Expert
Henry.Little@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Tim Dawson

Sail Expert
Tim.Dawson@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Charlie Enright

Sail Expert
Charlie.Enright@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Nick Dovbniak

Sail Expert
Nick.Dovbniak@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Chuck Allen

One Design Expert
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Eric Wakefield

Service Manager
eric.wakefield@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Pete Colby

Service Manager
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Kelly Bailey

Office Manager
Kelly.Bailey@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Tim Healy

One Design Expert
tim.healy@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Will Welles

One Design Expert
will.welles@northsails.com

Portsmouth, Rhode Island headshot

Mike Marshall

One Design Expert, Sail Designer
mike.marshall@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending