San Diego California

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

4630 Santa Fe Street
San Diego, California 92109
Sales/Service 619 224 2424
One Design 619-226-1415

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage

Hours

Weekdays
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

North Sails Experts

San Diego, California headshot

Eric Doyle

One Design Expert
eric.doyle@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Jon Gardner

Sail Expert
jon.gardner@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Brian Janney

Sail Expert
brian.janney@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Patrick Murray

Sail Expert
Patrick.Murray@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Pike Harris

Shipping & Purchase, Supply Chain Manager
pike.harris@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Eric Heim

Service Manager
Eric.Heim@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Bobby Richards

Service Sailmaker
Bobby.Richards@northsails.com

San Diego, California headshot

Marnie Buddo

Office Administration, Shipping & Purchase
marnie.buddo@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Cyrilla Garcia

North Graphics, Office Manager, Service
Cyrilla.Garcia@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Charlie Jenkins

Service Sailmaker
Charlie.Jenkins@northsails.com

Contact

Translate this form:
Unified Contact

Looking to request a quote? Fill this form in using your local language and you will receive a reply from a North sales person in your country.

Looking to request a quote? Optionally expand the sections below to provide additional details if you have them on hand to assist your North Sails Expert.

About your boat

Rig Measurements

If available

Sail Types

Material Types

Sending