Toronto Ontario

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

41 Horner Ave.
Unit 5
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 4X4
416 259 9644

Specialties

Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage

Hours

Monday
08:30 – 17:00
Tuesday
08:30 – 17:00
Wednesday
08:30 – 17:00
Thursday
08:30 – 17:00
Friday
08:30 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Geoff Moore

Sail Expert
Geoff.Moore@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Paul Davis

One Design Expert
paul.davis@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Domiciano Mangubat

Service Manager
domiciano.mangubat@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Mike Wolfs

One Design Expert, Sail Expert, Toronto Area Representative
Mike.Wolfs@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Louisa Bobyk

Office Manager
louisa.sonosky@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Joel Caro

Service Sailmaker
Joel.Caro@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Miro Balcar (Parlant français)

Quebec Area Representative, Sail Expert
miro.balcar@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Doug Folsetter

Hamilton Area Representative, Sail Expert
Doug.Folsetter@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

George Jackson

Kingston Area Representative, Sail Expert
George.Jackson@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

David Foy

Ottawa Area Representative, Sail Expert
David.Foy@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Ross Bailey

Sail Expert, Thunder Bay Representative
Ross.Bailey@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Hugh Beaton

Loft Manager, Sail Expert
Hugh.Beaton@northsails.com