Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Toronto Ontario

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

41 Horner Ave.
Unit 5
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 4X4
416 259 9644

Specialties

Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair, Sail Storage

Hours

Monday
08:30 – 17:00
Tuesday
08:30 – 17:00
Wednesday
08:30 – 17:00
Thursday
08:30 – 17:00
Friday
08:30 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Geoff Moore

Sales Expert
Geoff.Moore@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Paul Davis

One Design Expert
paul.davis@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Domiciano Mangubat

Service Manager
domiciano.mangubat@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Mike Wolfs

One Design Expert, Sales Expert, Toronto Area Representative
Mike.Wolfs@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Louisa Sonosky

Office Manager
louisa.sonosky@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Joel Caro

Service Sailmaker
Joel.Caro@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Miro Balcar (Parlant français)

Quebec Area Representative, Sales Expert
miro.balcar@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Kyann Rentzelos

Service Sailmaker
kyann.rentzelos@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Doug Folsetter

Hamilton Area Representative, Sales Expert
Doug.Folsetter@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

George Jackson

Kingston Area Representative, Sales Expert
George.Jackson@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

David Foy

Ottawa Area Representative, Sales Expert
David.Foy@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Ross Bailey

Sales Expert, Thunder Bay Representative
Ross.Bailey@northsails.com

Toronto, Ontario headshot

Hugh Beaton

Loft Manager, Sales Expert
Hugh.Beaton@northsails.com