Vannes France

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

Allee Loic Caradec
Vannes, Morbihan 56000
33 02 97 40 90 90

Specialties

North Sails Experts

Vannes, France headshot

Gaetan Aunette

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
gaetan.aunette@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Hugues Destremau

Sail Expert
Hugues.Destremau@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Alan Pennaneach

Sail Expert
Alan.Pennaneach@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Laurent Tilleau

Sail Expert
Laurent.Tilleau@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Julien Texier

Sail Expert
julien.texier@northsails.com

Vannes, France headshot

Quentin Ponroy

Sail Expert

North Sails Logo

Thibaut Agaugue

Service Manager
Thibaut.Agaugue@northsails.com