North Sails makes fast and versatile sails for the Faerdersnekk class, manufactured using the most advanced technology and highest quality materials in the industry. Our Faerdersnekk experts are available to help you get the most out of your North Sails product offering sound advice, tuning information and expertise.

Faerdersnekk Class Experts

Faerdersnekk headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Jacco Huijgen

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Stabroek, Belgium
Almere, Netherlands
Jacco.Huijgen@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
Newport Shipyard
ken.read@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Pete Colby

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Faerdersnekk headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com