North Sails makes fast and versatile sails for the SK-2 class, manufactured using the most advanced technology and highest quality materials in the industry. Our SK-2 experts are available to help you get the most out of your North Sails product offering sound advice, tuning information and expertise.

SK-2 Class Experts

SK-2 headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Jacco Huijgen

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Stabroek, Belgium
Almere, Netherlands
Jacco.Huijgen@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
Newport Shipyard
ken.read@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Pete Colby

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

SK-2 headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com