North Sails makes fast and versatile sails for the Turnabout class, manufactured using the most advanced technology and highest quality materials in the industry. Our Turnabout experts are available to help you get the most out of your North Sails product offering sound advice, tuning information and expertise.

Turnabout Class Experts

Turnabout headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Jacco Huijgen

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Stabroek, Belgium
Almere, Netherlands
Jacco.Huijgen@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
Newport Shipyard
ken.read@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Pete Colby

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Turnabout headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com