Gosport United Kingdom

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

6-7 Fareham Business Park, Lederle Lane
Gosport, Hampshire PO13 0LF
44 02392 525588

Specialties

North Sails Experts

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Bob Lankester

Northern European Sales Manager
Bob.Lankester@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Charlie Cumbley

One Design Expert, Sail Expert
Charlie.Cumbley@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Frank Gerber

Sail Expert
Frank.Gerber@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Jeremy Smart

Sail Expert
Jeremy.Smart@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Sam Richmond

Loft Manager, Sail Expert
Sam.Richmond@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Paul Hobson

One Design Expert
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Jeremy Robinson

Sail Expert
Jeremy.Robinson@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Neil Mackley

Sail Expert
Neil.Mackley@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Pete Redmond

Sail Expert
Pete.Redmond@northsails.com

North Sails Logo

Oscar Cordon

Sail Expert
Oscar.Cordon@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Mike Henning

Sail Expert
Mike.Henning@northsails.com

Gosport, United Kingdom headshot

Thomas Gillard

One Design Expert
thomas.gillard@northsails.com