Sydney Australia

Sales, Service, One Design

Loft Info

12 Polo Avenue
Mona Vale
Mona Vale, New South Wales 2103
+61 2 9998 8500

Specialties

Bend on / Bend off, Canvas, Certified Service, Sail Hardware Upgrades, Sail Inspection / Evaluation, Sail Measurement, Sail Repair

Hours

Weekdays
08:00 – 17:00

North Sails Experts

Sydney, Australia headshot

Michael Coxon

Loft Manager, One Design Expert, Sail Expert
michael.coxon@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Alby Pratt

One Design Expert, Sail Expert, Sales Manager
Alby.Pratt@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Billy Sykes

Sail Expert
Billy.Sykes@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Nick Beaudoin

Sail Expert, Service Manager, Service Sailmaker
nick.beaudoin@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Peter Antill

Sail Expert
peter.antill@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Sharon Cooper

Office Administration
Sharon.Cooper@northsails.com

Sydney, Australia headshot

Andrew Parkes

Sail Expert
Andrew.Parkes@northsails.com