North Sails class header photo

The Catalina 22 class is one of the largest one design classes in North America with 2100 boats. We offer race and coastal sails, and both are manufactured using the most advanced technology and highest quality materials in the industry. Whether you race or cruise, our Catalina 22 experts can help you get the most out of your boat by offering tuning information and boathandling expertise.

Catalina 22 Class Experts

Catalina 22 headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com

Catalina 22 headshot

Charlie Cumbley

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
Charlie.Cumbley@northsails.com