North Sails class header photo

The innovative foil-assisted ClubSwan 36 brings the fun and excitement of dinghy and keelboat racing. Featuring a super versatile carbon mast, the one-design rule limits the sails inventory to one mainsail, two jibs and two kites, enough to cover the typical racing wind range up to 25 TWS. Our sail designers were involved with initial sea trials, and have developed a high performance inventory for the class.

ClubSwan 36 Class Experts

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Pete Colby

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Pete.Colby@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

ClubSwan 36 headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com