North Sails makes fast and versatile sails for the Lark class, manufactured using the most advanced technology and highest quality materials in the industry. Our experts are available to help you get the most out of your North Sails product offering sound advice, tuning information and expertise.

Lark Class Experts

Lark headshot

Germán Bosch Caro

Valencia, Spain

Lark headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Ken Read

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Brian Hayes

Steelpointe Harbor, Connecticut
Brian.Hayes@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Jack Orr

Steelpointe Harbor, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Tom Castiglione

Steelpointe Harbor, Connecticut
Tom.Castiglione@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Ched Proctor

Steelpointe Harbor, Connecticut
ched.proctor@northsails.com

Lark headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com

Lark headshot

Charlie Cumbley

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
Charlie.Cumbley@northsails.com