Puffin Pacer Class Experts

Puffin Pacer headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, Netherlands
Almere, Netherlands
joost.houweling@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom
Manufacturing – Gosport, UK
paul.hobson@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
Derek.Scott@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com