Would you like a North Sails Expert to call you? Just leave us your number and a short message we will direct the inquiry to the right person to help. We promise to call as quickly as possible, but at some times we may be out sailing. Looking for a quote? Please use the request a quote tab above.

Let's Talk
Sending

Find My Expert

Please search by name or location to find your local North Sails Expert.

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type

Find My Loft

Find your local loft below.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Are you looking for something you can’t find on our web site? Do you need product information or help with a sail? Just send us a message and we will respond promptly.

Request for Info
Sending

Are you ready to buy? Would like to learn more about products and prices? Please fill in the forms below and we will have your local North Sails Expert create a custom sail proposal for you.

Request a Quote
Sending

Puffin Pacer Class Experts

Puffin Pacer headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
matt.steven@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Ken Read

Newport, Rhode Island
ken.read@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom
jamie.lea@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
will.welles@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
tim.healy@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office
Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft
derek.scott@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Männedorf, Switzerland
daniel.schroff@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark
Malmö, Sweden
jesper.feldt@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia
Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Chuck.Allen@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut
Jack.Orr@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom
David.Lenz@northsails.com

Puffin Pacer headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom
Rich.Bell@northsails.com