1 | White | fast-dry-cap-27m713
hover | White | fast-dry-cap-27m713
  • Accessories
  • Performance

Fast Dry Cap

€40,00

Fast Dry Cap constructed in lightweight fast-dry fabric, featuring North Sails monogram logo on the front and an adjustable rear buckle fastening for a personalised fit. Hood retainer clip.

Der Model ist 185 cm groß und trägt Größe L.

Get a 10% discount for

AUSGEWÄHLT FARBE: SULPHUR SPRING

Atmungsaktivität

Atmungsaktive Kleidungsstücke sind luftdurchlässig. Dieser Vorteil kommt vor allem bei körperlicher Aktivität zum Tragen, wenn sich die Körperwärme im Inneren des Kleidungsstücks erhöht. Die Atmungsaktivität des Gewebes ermöglicht den Feuchtigkeitsdampftransfer (MVT) oder die Fähigkeit, Wärme abzugeben.

Closed Loop

Wir sind die erste Segelmarke, die das Closed Loop-Design verwendet. Eine zirkuläre Methode des Designs und der Produktion (produzieren, verwenden, wieder in die Produktion zurückführen) im Gegensatz zum traditionellen Design, das linear ist (produzieren, verwenden, entsorgen). Unsere gesamte Polyesterbekleidung kann zurückgegeben werden und wird zu Garn für die Herstellung neuer Stoffe recycelt. Achte auf das Closed Loop-Zeichen auf North Sails Performance-Produkten.

Fastdry

Unsere schnelltrocknenden Stoffprodukte sind die perfekten Verbündeten für Segler. Mit ihrer Fähigkeit, schnell zu trocknen, bieten sie Komfort beim Rennen oder Cruisen und halten die Haut auch bei rauen Seebedingungen frisch und trocken. Die ideale Wahl für Segelbegeisterte, die zuverlässige Leistung und dauerhaften Komfort suchen.

DAS KÖNNTE IHNEN AUCH GEFALLEN

1 | White | fast-dry-cap-27m713
hover | White | fast-dry-cap-27m713
  • Accessories
  • Performance

Fast Dry Cap

€40,00

Fast Dry Cap constructed in lightweight fast-dry fabric, featuring North Sails monogram logo on the front and an adjustable rear buckle fastening for a personalised fit. Hood retainer clip.

The model is 185cm high and wears an L

Get a 10% discount for

SELECTED COLOR: SULPHUR SPRING

Breathability

Breathable garments are air permeable. This benefit is most useful during physical activity, when there is an increase in body heat inside the garment. The breathability of the fabric allows moisture vapor transfer (MVT) or the capacity for warm.

Closed Loop

We are the first sailing brand to use the Closed loop design. A circular method of design and production (produce, use, recycle back into production) opposed to traditional design which is linear (produce, use, dispose). All our polyester clothing can be returned and will be recycled into yarn for the manufacture of new fabrics – look for the Closed Loop mark on North Sails Performance products.

Fastdry

Our fast-dry fabric products are the perfect allies for sailors. With their ability to dry quickly, they offer comfort while racing or cruising, keeping the skin cool and dry even in rough sea conditions. The ideal choice for sailing enthusiasts looking for reliable performance and long-lasting comfort.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU